BLS Information

BLS Purchase Card Holders

BLS Purchase Card Holders
Card holder namePhone numberAddressSuiteE-mail

Abdelmeguid, Ahmed

202-691-54672 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124860abdelmeguid.ahmed@bls.gov

Anderson, David

202-691-74702 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125185anderson.david@bls.gov

Anderson, Pamela

202-691-73752 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202121950anderson.pamela@bls.gov

Ang, Vincent

202-691-79732 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124135ang.vincent@bls.gov

Bailey, Andrea

202-691-68012 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G440bailey.andrea@bls.gov

Borbely, James

202-691-63852 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124675borbely.james@bls.gov

Bose, Romaine

202-691-75792 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125110bose.romaine@bls.gov

Bridgeman, Rachel

202-691-70372 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124150bridgeman.rachel@bls.gov

Brooks, Leslie

202-691-75412 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122810brooks.leslie@bls.gov

Brown, Anna

202-691-74372 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125185flynt.anna@bls.gov

Brown, Shandon

202-691-51212 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123985brown.shandon@bls.gov

Brumage, David

202-691-73552 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125110brumage.david@bls.gov

Bush, Mary

202-691-78872 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125625bush.mary@bls.gov

Bynum, LaChelle

202-691-53442 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225bynum.lachelle@bls.gov

Caraballo, Maria

202-691-68752 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225caraballo.maria@bls.gov

Carter, Octavia

202-691-66222 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124280carter.octavia@bls.gov

Cheek, Christina

202-691-53222 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125890cheek.christina@bls.gov

Chi, Jennifer

202-691-58902 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125890chi.yao@bls.gov

Chism, Janice

202-691-71902 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123955chism.janice@bls.gov

Coard, Cedric

202-691-59173 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122990coard.cedric@bls.gov

Davis, Alfredia

202-691-53212 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125890davis.alfredia@bls.gov

Davis, Ebony

202-691-66362 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124110davis.ebony@bls.gov

Dove, Leah

202-691-67992 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123180dove.leah@bls.gov

Driggers, Glenda

202-691-73912 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124945driggers.glenda@bls.gov

Durham, Catherine

202-691-53592 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124280durham.catherine@bls.gov

Estes, Barklie

202-691-64962 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124860estes.barklie@bls.gov

Frazier, Chante

202-691-66392 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124280frazier.chante@bls.gov

Gale, Deborah

202-691-69562 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123130gale.debbie@bls.gov

Gensler, Andrea

202-691-63342 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122930gensler.andrea@bls.gov

Govan, Michelle

202-691-60102 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225govan.michelle@bls.gov

Greenfield, La-Tina

202-691-69252 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123655greenfield.la-tina@bls.gov

Griffin, Victoria

202-691-58342 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122935griffin.victoria@bls.gov

Guccini, Jeff

202-691-59822 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123840guccini.jeff@bls.gov

Hamilton, Adrienne

202-691-60072 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225hamilton.adrienne@bls.gov

Hartzell, Jooyoung

202-691-56562 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122140hartzell.jooyoung@bls.gov

Henry, Luvenee

202-691-79502 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124135henry.luvenee@bls.gov

Herring, Kathy

202-691-63712 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124985herring.kathy@bls.gov

Hill, Brent

202-691-77572 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124945hill.brent@bls.gov

Hill, Kathleen

202-691-55142 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G440hill.kathleen@bls.gov

Holdren, Autumn

202-691-58842 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225holdren.autumn@bls.gov

Horvath, Stephen

202-691-60662 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124915horvath.stephen@bls.gov

Ilic-Godfrey, Stanislava

202-691-56902 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122315ilic-godfrey.stanislava@bls.gov

Izaguirre, Carmen

202-691-78062 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124040izaguirre.carmen@bls.gov

Johnson, Tiffany

202-691-69632 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123120johnson.tiffany@bls.gov

Jones, John

202-691-51972 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122135jones.john@bls.gov

Jones, Tim

202-691-59792 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122810jones.tim@bls.gov

Kidwell, Anita

202-691-66142 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124060kidwell.anita@bls.gov

Kramarich, Kenneth

202-691-56152 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122140kramarich.kenneth@bls.gov

Lake, Tammy

202-691-60322 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225lake.tammy@bls.gov

Little, Dionne

202-691-58592 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122850little.dionne@bls.gov

Maloney, Shannon

202-691-64242 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123180maloney.shannon@bls.gov

Matthews, Robin

202-691-73062 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125625matthews.robin@bls.gov

McCormack, Sean

202-691-57582 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122930mccormack.sean@bls.gov

Miles, Donna

202-691-67022 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125110miles.donna@bls.gov

Mills, Shari

202-691-53302 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125890mills.shari@bls.gov

Moreno, Sachi

202-691-55372 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122930moreno.sachi@bls.gov

Myers, Charles

202-691-56592 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122150myers.charles@bls.gov

Newton, Vanessa

202-691-58632 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122850newton.vanessa@bls.gov

Njie, Hassan

202-691-72092 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124930njie.hassan@bls.gov

Nugwin, Wayne

202-691-75892 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122905nugwin.wayne@bls.gov

O'Bar, Andrew

202-691-78342 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122135obar.andrew@bls.gov

Patel, Bakul

202-691-60982 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125110patel.bakul@bls.gov

Perry, Sadikquah

202-691-62632 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124150perry.sadikquah@bls.gov

Phelps-Henson, Brenda

202-691-70732 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124915henson.brenda@bls.gov

Preston, Michael

202-691-67282 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125125preston.michael@bls.gov

Raichoudhary, Ronjoy

202-691-56342 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122150raichoudhary.ronjoy@bls.gov

Ralph, Jason

202-691-75782 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122905ralph.jason@bls.gov

Robinson, Maxine

202-691-52222 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125625robinson.maxine@bls.gov

Robison, Ed

202-691-63632 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124985robison.ed@bls.gov

Rouse, Melody

202-691-74312 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125935rouse.melody@bls.gov

Sanders, Anna

202-691-65892 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123105sanders.anna@bls.gov

Schneider, Aric

202-691-71102 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123955schneider.aric@bls.gov

Schutz, Christopher

202-691-55432 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122930schutz.christopher@bls.gov

Shahpoori, Karen

202-691-62902 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124150shahpoori.karen@bls.gov

Sielaff, Connie

202-691-75562 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125110sielaff.connie@bls.gov

Sirois, Tod

202-691-67572 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122985sirois.tod@bls.gov

Sitter, Christopher

202-691-76902 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123840sitter.christopher@bls.gov

So, Alvin

202-691-78932 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123840so.alvin@bls.gov

Stuart, Joseph

202-691-65232 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124860stuart.joseph@bls.gov

Sunday, Krista

202-691-62792 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124150sunday.krista@bls.gov

Sylva, Walter

202-691-64562 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124675sylva.walter@bls.gov

Taylor, Sabrina

202-691-66172 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124280taylor.sabrina@bls.gov

Teeter, Jared

202-691-56882 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122135teeter.jared@bls.gov

Terkanian, David

202-691-57062 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122135terkanian.david@bls.gov

Thomas, Laverne

202-691-51442 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202123120thomas.laverne@bls.gov

Tinsley, Denise

202-691-60372 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225tinsley.denise@bls.gov

Trujillo, Angela

202-691-60382 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 20212G225trujillo.angela@bls.gov

Walker, Tanya

202-691-51032 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124080walker.tanya@bls.gov

Williams, Patricia

202-691-76482 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202125160williams.patricia@bls.gov

Wilson, Connie

202-691-79592 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124135wilson.connie@bls.gov

Woodson, Lajuan

202-691-56742 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202122190woodson.lajuan@bls.gov

Zagorski, Kyle

202-691-66492 Mass Ave. NE Washington, D.C. 202124280zagorski.kyle@bls.gov

BLS Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Page

Last Modified Date: April 4, 2016

Recommend this page using: