Release Calendar

July, 2009

Month View | List View



Date

Time

Release

Thursday, July 02, 2009

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for June 2009

Friday, July 03, 2009

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for May 2009

Friday, July 10, 2009

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for June 2009

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for June 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for June 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for June 2009

Thursday, July 16, 2009

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Second Quarter 2009

Friday, July 17, 2009

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Fourth Quarter 2008

Thursday, July 23, 2009

10:00 AM

Mass Layoffs (Monthly) for June 2009

Friday, July 24, 2009

10:00 AM

Occupational Pay Comparisons Among Metropolitan Areas for Annual 2008

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

10:00 AM

Employee Benefits in the United States for March 2009

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2009

Friday, July 31, 2009

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Second Quarter 2009

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: December 22, 2009

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.



Recommend this page using: