Release Calendar

February, 2011

Month View | List View



Date

Time

Release

Tuesday, February 01, 2011

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Second Quarter 2010

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2010

Thursday, February 03, 2011

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for Fourth Quarter 2010

Friday, February 04, 2011

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for January 2011

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for December 2010

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

10:00 AM

Major Work Stoppages (Annual) for Annual 2010

Wednesday, February 09, 2011

10:00 AM

America's Youth at 24: School Enrollment, Training, and Work Activity for

Friday, February 11, 2011

10:00 AM

Extended Mass Layoffs (Quarterly) for Fourth Quarter 2010

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for January 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for January 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for January 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for January 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

10:00 AM

Mass Layoffs (Monthly) for January 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

10:00 AM

Regional and State Unemployment (Annual) for Annual 2010

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: December 16, 2011

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.



Recommend this page using: