Release Calendar

July, 2011

Month View | List View



Date

Time

Release

Monday, July 04, 2011

Independence Day

Friday, July 08, 2011

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for June 2011

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for May 2011

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for June 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for June 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for June 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for June 2011

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Second Quarter 2011

Friday, July 22, 2011

10:00 AM

Mass Layoffs (Monthly) for June 2011

Friday, July 22, 2011

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2011

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

10:00 AM

Employee Benefits in the United States for March 2011

Friday, July 29, 2011

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Second Quarter 2011

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: December 16, 2011

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.



Recommend this page using: