Release Calendar

January, 2014

Month View | List View



Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2013

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

10:00 AM

Occupational Outlook Handbook for Biennial

Friday, January 10, 2014

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for December 2013

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for December 2013

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for December 2013

Thursday, January 16, 2014

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for December 2013

Thursday, January 16, 2014

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for December 2013

Friday, January 17, 2014

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for November 2013

Monday, January 20, 2014

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Fourth Quarter 2013

Friday, January 24, 2014

10:00 AM

Union Membership for Annual 2013

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2013

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Second Quarter 2013

Friday, January 31, 2014

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Fourth Quarter 2013

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: August 13, 2014

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.



Recommend this page using: